You May Also Like


Out of stock

What is taro?

In Japan, this plant is called “satoimo” or “village potato”. The tuber has a characteristic purple hue, therefore, the drink also has a pale purple colour. The flavor is very reminiscent of sweet potato and the milk base gives the drink a creamy softness.

Be warned! This drink has nothing to do with Tarot cards. 🙂
We make taro with almond milk and add tapioca balls to it.

This is the only NON-vegan drink in our cafe as taro powder contains whole milk powder!

Product Information

– Gluten free
– Free from white sugars and food additives.
– Cane or coconut sugar is used as a sweetener.
– This drink is only served cold.

M – 500ml
L – 700ml

Category: Uncategorized


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Taro”

Your email address will not be published.