You May Also Like

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

01. „Intro : Persona”
02. „작은 것들을 위한 시 (Boy with Luv) [feat. Halsey]”
03. „소우주 (Mikrokosmos)”
04. „Make It Right”
05. „HOME”
06. „Jamais Vu”
07. „Dionysus”

Product Information


  • A CD
  • A photobook(Random Version / 76 pages / 150 x 210mm)
  • A mini book “花樣年華 THE NOTES”(Random Version / 20 pages)
  • A photocard(random version / random 1 out of 28)
  • A postcard(random)
  • A photo film
Category: Albums, K-POP


There are no reviews yet.

Show reviews in all languages (1)

Be the first to review “BTS – “Map Of the Soul: Persona” album”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Similar Products